Neha's Blog

Where the Party Starts

Writing is Hard.

| 1 Comment

Your English teacher says ” blog posts due tomorrow”, and you start to panic. Why? Because you have nothing to write about. Writing is just words on a tree (paper), so why is it important? That is what I wonder. The world is already filled with technology with the annoying yet sometimes useful autocorrect.

Writing is hard, I can’t ever think of anything to write! Like right now, my brightest idea was to write about why writing is hard. I and running out of ideas, I’ve just used all the good ones. It’s not writers block, it’s writers that can’t write anymore because they don’t have good ideas(WTCWABTDHGI), and it has effected many people around the globe, 9/10 people get it. Now y’all might be reading this and say, “wow, she is just blabbing fake acronyms and statistics”, we’ll I’ll tell you one thing, have you ever been stuck with nothing to write, I mean for goodness sakes my last post was about how to ruin friendships.

One Comment

  1. Remember that you can always use the bank of ideas posted on the class blog (Writing Prompts in the menu) if you need inspiration!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar